Comments for Captain Hops http://captainhops.com The nearly true memoir of an internet alter ego. Mon, 08 Apr 2013 23:22:30 +0000 hourly 1 Comment on Priceless by b1-66er http://captainhops.com/2009/04/11/wealth/#comment-143 Mon, 08 Apr 2013 23:22:30 +0000 http://www.captainhops.com/?p=142#comment-143 this is just so very very great.

keep sailing, captain!

]]>
Comment on Robert Strong by Corporate Magician Doug Kevilus http://captainhops.com/2006/11/27/robert-strong/#comment-125 Thu, 02 Feb 2012 22:33:52 +0000 http://www.captainhops.com/2006/11/robert-strong/#comment-125 Robert Strong is a great performer and showman. If you ever get a chance to see him perform live don’t miss it. You won’t be disappointed!

]]>
Comment on Website Header Images Available by Website Header Images http://captainhops.com/2006/10/15/website-header-images-available/#comment-119 Wed, 17 Aug 2011 20:45:00 +0000 http://www.captainhops.com/general/2006/website-header-images-available/#comment-119 These are very nice pics, thank you for posting them. One thing I want to point out, though, is that a lot of bloggers are moving away from the very narrow width themes and site designs – especially since the use of wide monitors has become so common. But I realize these images are specifically designed to be used with the Cutline theme, which is more narrow. Nice work!

]]>
Comment on Website Header Images Available by Kumar http://captainhops.com/2006/10/15/website-header-images-available/#comment-118 Wed, 01 Dec 2010 20:17:16 +0000 http://www.captainhops.com/general/2006/website-header-images-available/#comment-118 Superb collection of header images. Thank you very much for posting.

]]>
Comment on Haystack Rock at Cannon Beach, OR by cassie http://captainhops.com/2006/09/25/haystack-rock-at-cannon-beach-or/#comment-53 Mon, 23 Aug 2010 04:49:19 +0000 http://www.captainhops.com/photos/2006/haystack-rock-at-cannon-beach-or/#comment-53 breathtaking

]]>
Comment on Chocolate by aditi http://captainhops.com/2009/03/22/chocolate/#comment-141 Wed, 09 Jun 2010 10:30:48 +0000 http://www.captainhops.com/?p=133#comment-141 Yummmmmmy! forgetting my dieting plan.

]]>
Comment on Website Header Images Available by anoop http://captainhops.com/2006/10/15/website-header-images-available/#comment-117 Sun, 02 May 2010 04:36:39 +0000 http://www.captainhops.com/general/2006/website-header-images-available/#comment-117 thanks for your lovely image…………….

]]>
Comment on Website Header Images Available by samantha http://captainhops.com/2006/10/15/website-header-images-available/#comment-116 Tue, 05 Jan 2010 04:42:57 +0000 http://www.captainhops.com/general/2006/website-header-images-available/#comment-116 Thanks for the image. I used the plant/bamboo one near the end.
Worked nicely with my header theme and blog background.

]]>
Comment on Multnomah Falls, Oregon by ibwilliamsi http://captainhops.com/2007/08/30/multnomah-falls-oregon/#comment-133 Tue, 03 Nov 2009 05:36:36 +0000 http://www.captainhops.com/2007/08/multnomah-falls-oregon/#comment-133 I have lived in Portland for 48 years and everyone who visits from out of town is taken to Multnomah (and Bridal Veil, and Oneonta, and Horsetail, and Shepherd’s Dell, and Latourelle) Falls. This is by far the most fantastic photo of the falls I have ever seen!

]]>
Comment on Momentary Pause by Angelina http://captainhops.com/2008/10/17/momentary-pause/#comment-140 Wed, 30 Sep 2009 07:25:54 +0000 http://www.captainhops.com/?p=124#comment-140 fatastic

]]>